aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Adding product with ID "%1$s" is not allowed
zh: 不允許增加ID為 "%1$s" 的商品

en: Available attribute IDs "%1$s" do not match the given attribute IDs "%2$s"
zh: 可用的屬性IDs "%1$s" 與 給定的IDs "%2$s" 不匹配

en: Basket item at position "%1$d" cannot be changed
zh: 位置為"%1$d"的購物車項目無法被變更

en: Basket item at position "%1$d" cannot be deleted manually
zh: 位置為"%1$d"的購物車項目無法手動移除

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement interface "%2$s"
zh: class "%1$s" 沒有實裝界面 "%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh: class "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Controller path is empty
zh: controller路徑為空

en: Coupon code "%1$s" is invalid
zh: 優惠券代碼 "%1$s" 無效

en: Coupon code "%1$s" is invalid or not available any more
zh: 優惠券代碼 "%1$s" 無效 或 已無法使用

en: Coupon for code "%1$s" is not available any more
zh: 優惠券代碼 "%1$s" 已無法使用

en: Invalid "%1$s" references for product with ID "%2$s"
zh: 產品ID "%2$s" 使用了無效的參考 "%1$s"

en: Invalid address properties, please check your input
zh: 無效的地址，請確認您的輸入

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh: class名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in controller name "%1$s" in "%2$s"
zh: controller名稱 在 "%2$s" 中的 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
zh: 無效的網域 "%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh: 無效的factory "%1$s"

en: Invalid price value "%1$s"
zh: 無效的價格數值 "%1$s"

en: Invalid value for address type "%1$s"
zh: 無效的地址類型 "%1$s"

en: List type for domain "%1$s" and code "%2$s" not found
zh: 找不到網域為 "%1$s" 以及 代碼為 "%2$s" 的列表類型

en: No article found for selected attributes and product ID "%1$s"
zh: 選定的屬性與商品找不到產品 "%1$s"

en: No item for "%1$s" (%2$s) found
zh: 找不到項目 "%1$s" (%2$s)

en: No unique article found for selected attributes and product ID "%1$s"
zh: 選定的屬性與商品ID "%1$s" 找不到唯一的產品

en: Number of coupon codes exceeds the limit
zh: 優惠券數量超過限制

en: Requirements for coupon code "%1$s" aren't met
zh: 不符合優惠券代碼 "%1$s" 的使用條件

en: Service item for type "%1$s" and ID "%2$s" not found
zh: 找不到類型為 "%1$s" 以及 ID為 "%2$s" 的服務項目

en: The order has already been created
zh: 此訂單已被創建

en: There are not enough products "%1$s" in stock
zh: 商品 "%1$s" 存貨不足

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s"

en: Unable to call method "%1$s::%2$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s::%2$s"

en: Unable to create provider "%1$s" for service with ID "%2$s"
zh: 無法為服務ID "%2$s" 創建供應者: %1$s

en: Unknown attributes "%1$s"
zh: 未知的屬性 "%1$s"
